Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Richland County Bank


Meet our Board of Directors

Corey M. Davis, Chairman
Joseph Halverson, Vice Chairman
Fred Goplin
Lee Marshall
Ryan Keller
Jarrett McDonald
Jen Drone, Secretary

From Left to Right - Front Row - Corey Davis Chairman, Jen Drone Secretary  
Back Row - Lee Marshall,  Joseph Halverson Vice Chairman, Fred Goplin, Ryan Keller
and Jarrett McDonald

Meet Our Officers

Corey M. Davis President
Jen Drone  Cashier
Jarrett McDonald Executive Vice President & Loan Officer
Brian Moore Vice President & Loan Officer
Sara Carstensen, Assistant Cashier
Janice Beranek Assistant Cashier
Trent Clary Information Technology
Sierra Schiesser Compliance Officer
Brett Hach Loan Officer

Send An Email

Icon view of a home.

You're sitting on treasure

Your home is a bigger asset than you think. Let us help you get the true value of your house.

Icon view of a letter.

Running Low on Checks?

There's no reason to leave your home. Give us a call @ 608-647-6306 and we will refill your check supply.